The top Under-19 teams in the country compete in this competition, which was changed in 2019 from a league to a shortened tournament split into two sections, Inland and Coastal. The Vodacom Blue Bulls won the Inland Section and DHL Western Province won the Coastal Section, with the team from Pretoria bagging the overall title by beating the Capetonians in the final in the Mother City.

The history

There are currently no fixtures available.


28 Sep |Paarl Gim A Field

Sharks U19

19 - 20

Western Province U19

28 Sep |Paarl Gim A Field

Eastern Province U19

31 - 17

Boland U19

05 Oct |City Park Stadium Athlone

Western Province U19

24 - 32

Blue Bulls U19